Image
We have hundreds of women, both wives of Pastors and Pastors themselves, throughout our district. Plus hundreds more within our churches. Our goal is create areas where these women can be filled by the Spirit and in turn have an impact on their family, friends, and beyond.
Image

Women of All Ages

We exist to resource the local church and its leaders to help women fully embrace the life Christ offers. As women become Spirit-filled followers of Christ their influence will lead to healthier families, churches, workplaces, communities and a healthier world.
Image

Women Ministers

We want to connect and inspire credentialed women ministers, and those seeking credentials. We are dedicated to building community among our women ministers and providing leadership development opportunities.
Learn More About Credentials
Image

Pastor's Wives

We value the role pastors’ wives fill in the life of the local churches and organizations. Come join other lead and staff pastors’ wives from all over Northern New England as we gather to reconnect with old friends and welcome new friends to this awesome, privileged life of being married to a pastor.

OUR TEAM

Image

BEVIE JO MARQUARDT
RWRL DIRECTOR

nnedbm@maine.rr.com
(207) 878-2777
Image

Assistant Director - Sue Haynes | minimama10@yahoo.com

RWRL Secretary - Angela Abbatiello | aabbatiello@maine.rr.com

RWRL Treasurer - Brenda Palermonnedbp@maine.rr.com

District Office - Karen Boudreau | nnedkmb@gmail.com 

District Receptionist - Darlene Shearernnedds@maine.rr.com

Section Reps

Aroostook - Linda Stiles | stiles@fairpoint.net

Northern - Sue Johnstonesue-johnstone@hotmail.com

North Central - Lori Reynolds | reynolds0915@fairpoint.net

North Central - Amy Mattson | mmm156@myfairpoint.net

Central - Samantha Wood | swood.mom3@icloud.com

Southeast - Patty Lynn | pattylynn4him@yahoo.com

Southwest - Melanie McPherson | mcpseven@comcast.net

Northwest - Rachel Whiting | cotr@cotr-vt.com

Northwest - Suzanne Ludlam | rsludlam@yahoo.com